Gruppi di Studio

Coordinatore

Paolo Zolo
Neurologo
p.zolo48@gmail.com
Arezzo

Coordinatore

Davide Zarcone
Neurologo
davide.zarcone@aogallarate.it
Milano

Coordinatore

Salvatore Mangiafico
Neurologo
mangiax@libero.it
Firenze

Coordinatore

Ebba Buffone
Neurologo
ebbabuffone@libero.it
Bolzano

Coordinatore

Marina Rizzo
Neurologo
marinarizzo.com@gmail.com
Palermo

Coordinatore

Enrico Grassi
Neurologo
grassienrico1968@gmail.com
Prato

Coordinatore

Giuseppe Zappalà
Neurologo
giuseppe_zappala@tiscali.it
Catania

Coordinatore

Andrea Salmaggi
Neurologo
a.salmaggi@asst-lecco.it
Lecco

Coordinatore

Antonio Nicolato
Neurochirurgo
antonio.nicolato@aovr.veneto.it
Verona

Coordinatore

Giuseppe Frazzitta
Neurologo
frazzittag62@gmail.com
Gravedona

Coordinatore

Tatiana Mazzoli
Neurologo
tatiana.mazzoli@uslumbria1.it
Branca

Coordinatore

Massimo Del Sette
Neurologo
massimo.del.sette@galliera.it
Genova

Coordinatore

Roberto Marconi
Neurologo
marconir@me.com
Grosseto

Coordinatore

Claudio Gasperini
Neurologo
c.gasperini@libero.it
Roma

© 2017 SNO - Società dei Neurologi Neurochirurghi e Neuroradiologi Ospedalieri